This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Fionn MM Nairn (f)
BSc, MBChB, MRCGP, DRCOG, DCCH, FFRSHC. Qualified Edinburgh 1986
Dr Lynda E Wilson (f)
BSc, MBChB, DRCOG, DFFP, MRCGP. Qualified Edinburgh 1996
Dr Andrew Forder (m)

MBChB, MRCGP - Qualified Edinburgh 2004

Dr Sally Fall (f)

GP Assistant - Qualified Newcastle Upon Tyne 1993 - MBChB, DRCOG, MRCGP.

Dr Nadeen Brown (f)

MBChB, DRCOG, MRCGP.  Qualified Aberdeen in 2005.

Dr Catherine Morgan (f)

Salaried GP -  MBChB, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFSRH, DCH, MPH. Qualified Edinburgh 2004

Dr Joanna Holmes (f)

MBChB, DRCOG. Qualified Edinburgh 2000


Dr Rona Forrest (f)

Qualified Glasgow 2011.

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website